Here you’ll find information on each of Amy Clipston's novels in series order, starting with the most recent. Click on each book cover for the back cover copy and buttons that lead to your favorite bookstore sites. To view all books by release date click here.

​An Amish Legacy

Foundation of Love
Building a Future
Breaking New Ground
The Heart's Shelter

Stand Alone Romances

With This Ring: Releasing 1/14/25
Finding You: Releasing 7/9/24
Something Old, Something New
The View from Coral Cove
The Heart of Splendid Lake

An Amish Homestead

A Place at Our Table
Room on the Porch Swing
A Seat by the Hearth
A Welcome at Our Door

An Amish Heirloom

The Forgotten Recipe
The Courtship Basket
The Cherished Quilt
The Beloved Hope Chest

Hearts of the Lancaster Grand Hotel

A Hopeful Heart
A Mother's Secret
A Dream of Home
A Simple Prayer

Roadside Assistance (YA Series)

Roadside Assistance
Destination Unknown
Miles from Nowhere

Kauffman Amish Bakery

A Gift of Grace
A Promise of Hope
A Place of Peace
A Life of Joy
A Season of Love

Kauffman Amish Bakery Novellas

A Kauffman Amish Christmas Collection
Naomi's Gift
A Plain & Simple Christmas

Young Adult Books

Miles from Nowhere
Destination Unknown
Reckless Heart
Roadside Assistance


A Lancaster Amish Christmas: Releasing 9/1/24
On the Way to Christmas: Three Stories
An Amish Quilting Bee
An Amish Schoolroom
An Amish Barn Raising
Amish Midwives
An Amish Christmas Wedding
An Amish Singing
An Amish Picnic
An Amish Christmas Bakery
An Amish Reunion: Four Amish Stories
Seasons of an Amish Garden: Four Amish Stories
An Amish Homecoming: Four Amish Stories
An Amish Heirloom
An Amish Spring
Amish Sweethearts
An Amish Christmas Love
An Amish Summer
An Amish Home
An Amish Harvest
An Amish Market
An Amish Christmas Gift
An Amish Cradle
An Amish Kitchen
A Kauffman Amish Christmas Collection
Naomi's Gift
A Plain & Simple Christmas


The Gift of Love

Pin It on Pinterest