Here you’ll find information on each of Amy Clipston's novels sorted by release date. Click on each book cover for the back cover copy and buttons that lead to your favorite bookstore sites. To view books by series click here.
With This Ring: Releasing 1/14/25
A Lancaster Amish Christmas: Releasing 9/1/24
Finding You: Releasing 7/9/24
The Heart’s Shelter
Breaking New Ground
Something Old, Something New
On the Way to Christmas: Three Stories
Building a Future
The View from Coral Cove
Foundation of Love
An Amish Quilting Bee
The Heart of Splendid Lake
An Amish Schoolroom
The Jam and Jelly Nook
An Amish Barn Raising
Amish Midwives
The Coffee Corner
An Amish Christmas Wedding
An Amish Singing
The Farm Stand
An Amish Picnic
The Bake Shop
An Amish Christmas Bakery
A Welcome at Our Door
An Amish Reunion: Four Amish Stories
Seasons of an Amish Garden: Four Amish Stories
A Seat by the Hearth
An Amish Homecoming: Four Amish Stories
Room on the Porch Swing
An Amish Heirloom
An Amish Spring
Amish Sweethearts
A Place at Our Table
An Amish Christmas Love
An Amish Summer
The Beloved Hope Chest
An Amish Home
The Cherished Quilt
An Amish Harvest
The Courtship Basket
An Amish Market
The Forgotten Recipe
An Amish Christmas Gift
A Simple Prayer
Miles from Nowhere
An Amish Cradle
A Dream of Home
A Mother’s Secret
The Gift of Love
Destination Unknown
A Hopeful Heart
An Amish Kitchen
A Kauffman Amish Christmas Collection
A Season of Love
Reckless Heart
A Life of Joy
Naomi’s Gift
Roadside Assistance
A Place of Peace
A Plain & Simple Christmas
A Promise of Hope
A Gift of Grace

Pin It on Pinterest